Skip to main content
backpage alternative

Best BackPage Alternatives to use

What is Backpage?

Backpage is a USA well known classified advertising website launched in 2004. Until its seizure by U.S. authorities in April 2018, it offered classified listings for a wide variety of products and services including Business, automotive, rental assistance, jobs listings, and real estate.

After Craigslist, Backpage was the 2nd largest classified ad listing service on the Internet in the United States in 2011.

Why Backpage Site got shut down:

On October 2016, Backpage CEO Carel Ferrer was arrested on allegations that the site profited from sex-trafficking ads featuring children and adults. Then, a U.S. Senate committee concluded in early January 2017 that the website “knowingly concealed evidence of criminality by systematically editing its ‘adult’ ads’” and that the site “facilitates prostitution and child sex trafficking.” Backpage pulled its adult ads section from the site in response.

List of 40+ Websites as Backpage alternatives?

Where are girls from Backpage posting now? It is very great question which every backpage lover is searching for, but we are not sure where they are posting right now. After our research on internet we are come up with great Backpage alternatives for backpage lovers. Below are the list of sites which seems to be alternative to backpage website

Sites Like Backpage.com Website URL Category
Class 5 https://www.close5.com/ Classified Ads
Free Ads Time http://www.freeadstime.org/ Classified Ads
Kijiji http://www.kijiji.ca/ Classified Ads
Ad Land Pro http://www.adlandpro.com/ Classified Ads
ePage http://epage.com/js/epmain.jsp Classified Ads
Offer Up https://offerup.com/ Classified Ads
Oodle http://www.oodle.com/ Classified Ads
Penny Saver USA http://www.pennysaverusa.com/ Classified Ads
City News http://www.citynews.com/ Classified Ads
Recycler http://www.recycler.com/ Classified Ads
OLX.COM https://www.olx.com/ Classified Ads
CraigsList http://craigslist.com/ Classified Ads
Adult Friend Finder http://adultfriendfinder.com/ Dating
Fdating https://fdating.com/ Dating
Date My School https://datemyschool.com/ Dating
Passions Network https://passionsnetwork.com/ Dating
Be Naughty https://www.benaughty.com/ Dating
Chatki https://chatki.com/ Chatroom
YouPorn https://www.youporn.com/ Adult
Xvideos https://www.xvideos.com/ Adult
Tube 8 http://www.tube8.com/ Adult
ePorner http://www.eporner.com/ Adult
USAToday Classifieds http://classifieds.usatoday.com/ Classified Ads
10 Day Ads https://www.10dayads.com/ Classified Ads
Geebo https://geebo.com/ Classified Ads
Trovit https://www.trovit.com/ Classified Ads
Classified Ads http://www.classifiedads.com/ Classified Ads
Local Find https://localfind.online/ Classified Ads
Classified Giant http://www.classifiedsgiant.com/ Classified Ads
ok Cupid https://www.okcupid.com/ Dating
Plenty of Fish http://www.pof.com/editprofile.aspx Dating
Anastasia Date https://www.anastasiadate.com/ Dating
Tinder https://tinder.com/ Dating
Lovoo https://www.lovoo.com/ Dating
Date Hookup https://www.datehookup.com/ Dating
XNXX http://www.xnxx.com/ Adult
RedTube https://www.redtube.com/ Adult
PornHD http://www.pornhd.com/ Adult
Sex.com http://www.sex.com/videos/ Adult
SlutLoad http://www.slutload.com/ Adult
Spank Bang http://www.spankbang.com/ Adult
Ads Globe http://www.adsglobe.com/ Classified Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *